ALLIANCE STEERING COMMITTEE

Renee Bradley
Chair - Board of Trustees, Notre Dame Academy
renee.bradley@verizon.net
Susan Butler
Principal, Notre Dame Academy
sbutler@nda-worc.org
Thomas Del Prete, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice and Director of the Adam Institute for Urban Teaching and School Practice
Clark University
tdelprete@clarku.edu
Jamie Deuring
Teacher, First Grade, Venerini Academy
jamie.deuring@veneriniacademy.com
Ray Dewar
Principal, Venerini Academy
ray.dewar@veneriniacademy.com
Daniel Gilligan
Trustee, Saint John's High School
dan.p.gilligan@gmail.com​
Lisa Mancini
Head of School, Notre Dame Academy
lmancini@nda-worc.org
Patrick White
Special Assistant to the Headmaster for Community Outreach, Saint John's High School
pwhite@stjohnshigh.org
Alex Zequeira
Headmaster, Saint John's High School
azequeira@stjohnshigh.org
Leah Zilla
Trustee, Venerini Academy
leahzilla@yahoo.com

© 2020 by Alliance for Independent Catholic Schools (A.I.C.S.)

  • Black Twitter Icon